Skip to Content

 

ift international − Representatives & Partner

 

ift Rosenheim is a notified European testing, surveillance and certification body with international accreditation, according to DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025. The core activities of ift Rosenheim contain practiceoriented, holistic and fast testing, evaluation and quality control of products and building components from a single source.

ift Rosenheim operates in the following countries/markets

Egypt, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Denmark, Germany, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Great Britain, Hong Kong, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Sweden, Switzerland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, South Korea, Taiwan, Czech Republic, Turkey, Ukraine, United States, United Arab Emirates, Cyprus

 

ift Representatives

Bild

Contact

Roland Fischer

Sales & Marketing

fischer@ift-rosenheim.de
+49(8031)261-2464


Bild

Representative Poland

Andrzej Wicha

ift Rosenheim

wicha@ift-rosenheim.de
+48 601 447 033


Bild

Representative Italy

Erich Kastlunger

ift Rosenheim

ift@kastlunger.it
+39 335 7583546


Bild

Representative Italy

Dr. Ing. Dante Baldelli

ift Rosenheim

baldelli@ift-rosenheim.de
+39 339 5932292


Bild

Representative Greece

Dr. Georgios Moustakidis

ift Rosenheim

g.moustakidis@ift-rosenheim.de
+30 6979 97 11 74


Bild

Representative Ukraine (CIS States)

Alexej Bubnow

ift Rosenheim

bubnow@ift-rosenheim.de
+38 0504 15 31 30


Bild

Representative China

Stephen Yang

ift Rosenheim

s.yang@rosenheim-service.cn
+86 139 1687 7198


ift Rosenheim – Hrvatska

Bild

ift Hrvatska d.o.o.

Ulica Huga Badalića 23

10000 Zagreb - Croatia

komac@ift-hrvatska.com
+385 1 6147378


Bild

Hrvoje Komac

Director

ift Hrvatska d.o.o.

komac@ift-hrvatska.com
+385 91 7379 663


ift Rosenheim – Hellas

ift-Distribution partner Turkey

Bild

Distribution partner Turkey

Tuncay Okay

ift Rosenheim

fulyacelebi@pentatanitim.com
+90 532 3343345


Bild

Distribution partner Turkey

Fulya Celebi

ift Rosenheim

fulyacelebi@pentatanitim.com
+90 532 3343345


In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use our services, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

$theme.include($body_bottom_include)
Baufragen.de Profi Chat