Skip to Content

Team

Bild

Contact

Dr. Gerhard Wackerbauer

Fire Safety

wackerbauer@ift-rosenheim.de
+49 8031 261-2455


Bild

Contact

David Hepp

Fire Safety

Hepp@ift-rosenheim.de
+49 8031 261-2521


Bild

Contact

Maximilian Hammer

Fire Safety

hammer@ift-rosenheim.de
+49 8031 261-2468


Bild

Contact

Claudia Rieß

Fire Safety

riess@ift-rosenheim.de
+49 8031 261-2476


Bild

Contact

Jörg Etzel

Fire Safety

etzel@ift-rosenheim.de
+49 8031 261-2459


Bild

Contact

Stefan Klausing

Fire Safety

klausing@ift-rosenheim.de
+49 8031 261-2465


Bild

Contact

Christine Schmaus

Fire Safety

schmaus@ift-rosenheim.de
+49 8031 261-1983


In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use our services, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.