Skip to Content

Structural fire protection - Testing of fire resistance, smoke protection and fire behaviour

 

Tested in Europe - certified for the world

ift Rosenheim offers manufacturers of construction elements, building materials and accessories all necessary testing of fire resistance classes, building material classes and fire protection classes, classifications and certifications for fire behaviour, fire/smoke resistance, fire propagation, flammability and other product properties from a single source.

The proofs can be carried out according to DIN, the product standard EN 16034/1634/1364/ with EXAP rules for the CE mark, UL 94/263/10B/555/263/1784/, BS 476, ULC, AAMA, ASTM E119, CWCT, Gost as well as other international standards, so that the certificates apply not only in Europe, but also in the USA, Canada, the Middle East, Latin America and Asia.

In addition, there are expert opinions and statements for approval in individual cases or European technical evaluation as well as for the construction, control and calibration of fire test furnaces, industrial furnaces and furnace systems for all types of fire testing.

 

Publications Fire Protection

Kontaktanfrage

Pflichtfelder sind mit einem Stern * gekennzeichnet.

This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.

Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erkläre ich mein Einverständnis mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung meiner Daten durch die ift Rosenheim GmbH. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung nach DSGVO

This field is mandatory.

 

As a Notified Body according to BauPVO and a building inspectorate test centre according to LBO, ift Rosenheim can test and classify fire behaviour, fire resistance, smoke tightness, noise protection, permanent function, self-closing property, radiation limitation, hardware performance sheet (HPS) and the ability to release according to the following standards:

 

German standards: DIN 4102-1, DIN 4102-2, DIN 4102-7, DIN 4102-14, DIN 4102-15, DIN 4102-16

 

According EU standards: EN 1182, EN 1364-1, EN 1364-2, EN 1364-3, EN 1364-4, EN 1365, EN 1365-2, EN 1365-3, EN 1366-2, EN 1366-3, EN 1366-4, EN 1366-7, EN 1366-8, EN 1366-9, EN 1366-12, EN 1366-14, EN 1634-1, EN 1634-3, EN 1716, EN 11925-2, EN 12101, EN 12101-2, EN 13381-1, EN 13381-2, EN 13381-3, EN 13381-4, EN 13381-5, EN 13381-6, EN 13381-7, EN 13381-8, EN 13381-9, EN 13501-1, EN 13823, EN 13830, EN 15269, EN 16034, EN 16733, EN 9239-1, ETAG 003, ETAG 018, ETAG 026

 

According American/US standards: ASTM E119, ASTM E814, ASTM E1966, CAN/ULC-S101, CAN/ULC-S104, CAN/ULC-S115, UL 9, UL 10B/10C, UL 263, UL 555, UL 1479, UL 1709, UL 2079

 

According British standards: BS 1182, BS 1716, BS 476/20, BS 476/21, BS 476/22, BS 476/24, BS 476/31.1, BS 13823, BS 16733, BS 9239-1, BS 11925-2

 

According international Standards: ISO 1182, ISO 1716, ISO 3008, ISO 3009, ISO 9239-1, ISO 11925-2

 

International testing standards: AAMA (American Architectural Manufacturers Association/USA, ASTM (American Society for Testing and Materials/USA), ULC (Underwriters Laboratories of Canada), BS (British Standard), CWCT (Centre for Window and Cladding Technology/UK), Gost (Russland), CABR (China) und weitere auf Anfrage.

 

 

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use our services, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.

Skip to Content

Fire and Smoke control

 

Getestet in Europa – zertifiziert für die Welt

Das ift Rosenheim bietet Herstellern von Bauelementen, Baustoffen und Zubehörteilen alle notwendigen Prüfung von Feuerwiderstandsklassen, Baustoffklassen und Brandschutzklassen, Klassifizierungen und Zertifizierungen für Brandverhalten, Feuer-/Rauchwiderstand, Brandweiterleitung, Entzündbarkeit und weitere Produkteigenschaften aus einer Hand.

Die Nachweise können nach DIN, nach der Produktnorm EN 16034/1634/1364/ mit EXAP-Regeln für das CE-Zeichen, UL 94/263/10B/555/263/1784/, BS 476, ULC, AAMA, ASTM E119, CWCT, Gost sowie nach weiteren internationalen Standards durchgeführt werden, so dass die Zertifikate nicht nur in Europa, sondern auch in den USA, in Kanada, im Mittleren Osten, in Lateinamerika und Asien gelten.

Hinzu kommen Gutachten und Stellungnahmen für eine Zustimmung im Einzelfall oder europäisch technische Bewertung sowie der Bau, Steuerung und Kalibrierung von Brandprüföfen, Industrieöfen und Ofenanlagen für Brandprüfungen aller Art. 

 

Publikationen Brandschutz

Kontaktanfrage

Pflichtfelder sind mit einem Stern * gekennzeichnet.

This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.
This field is mandatory.

Mit der Nutzung dieses Formulars erkläre ich mein Einverständnis mit der Speicherung und Verarbeitung meiner Daten durch die ift Rosenheim GmbH. Mehr dazu erfahren Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung nach DSGVO

This field is mandatory.

 

Das ift Rosenheim kann als Notifizierte Stelle (Notified Body) nach BauPVO und bauaufsichtliche Prüfstelle nach LBO die Prüfung und Klassifizierung von Brandverhalten, Feuerwiderstand, Rauchdichtheit, Rauschschutz, Dauerfunktion, selbstschließende Eigenschaft, Strahlungsbegrenzung, Hard-ware-Performance Sheet (HPS) und die Fähigkeit zur Freigabe nach folgenden Normen erstellen:

 

Deutsche Normen: DIN 4102-1, DIN 4102-2, DIN 4102-7, DIN 4102-14, DIN 4102-15, DIN 4102-16

 

Nach EU-Normen: EN 1182, EN 1364-1, EN 1364-2, EN 1364-3, EN 1364-4, EN 1365, EN 1365-2, EN 1365-3, EN 1366-2, EN 1366-3, EN 1366-4, EN 1366-7, EN 1366-8, EN 1366-9, EN 1366-12, EN 1366-14, EN 1634-1, EN 1634-3, EN 1716, EN 11925-2, EN 12101, EN 12101-2, EN 13381-1, EN 13381-2, EN 13381-3, EN 13381-4, EN 13381-5, EN 13381-6, EN 13381-7, EN 13381-8, EN 13381-9, EN 13501-1, EN 13823, EN 13830, EN 15269, EN 16034, EN 16733, EN 9239-1, ETAG 003, ETAG 018, ETAG 026

 

Nach amerikanischen/US Normen: ASTM E119, ASTM E814, ASTM E1966, CAN/ULC-S101, CAN/ULC-S104, CAN/ULC-S115, UL 9, UL 10B/10C, UL 263, UL 555, UL 1479, UL 1709, UL 2079

 

Nach britischen Normen: BS 1182, BS 1716, BS 476/20, BS 476/21, BS 476/22, BS 476/24, BS 476/31.1, BS 13823, BS 16733, BS 9239-1, BS 11925-2

 

Nach internationalen Normen: ISO 1182, ISO 1716, ISO 3008, ISO 3009, ISO 9239-1, ISO 11925-2

 

Internationale Prüfstandards: AAMA (American Architectural Manufacturers Association/USA, ASTM (American Society for Testing and Materials/USA), ULC (Underwriters Laboratories of Canada), BS (British Standard), CWCT (Centre for Window and Cladding Technology/UK), Gost (Russland), CABR (China) und weitere auf Anfrage.

 

 

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use our services, you agree to the use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.